Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Winegar

Brett Winegar

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Winegar
"Working with Chris was easy, informational, friendly, and straight forward. It will end up saving me money over my previous insurance with Farmers. Glad I made the inquiry."
Profile photo of Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Johnson
"Chris & his team provided excellent consultation and recommendations. We've followed his direction thus far (time will tell) and couldn't be more satisfied with our decision."
Profile photo of Lala

Lala

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lala
"You know it’s a good sign when an insurance company contacts you first! I got a voicemail from Nancy Wright from State Farm Insurance reaching out to help me with a quote. Actually made me feel important it was nice to have a callback number in my local area I felt prioritized it was better than calling an 800 number back! Nancy is a breath of fresh air, first time I’ve ever been reached out to first, that is true customer service. Nancy took the necessary time to ask me about my needs and customize the best quote for me. First time I’ve shopped around for insurance and did not feel pressured to get what I don’t need. Satisfied and excited to be apart of a wonderful insurance company they truly do have your back like a good neighbor. The best part is I am now saving so much money! If you are seeking new rates definitely try State Farm you won’t be disappointed! Thank you again Miss Nancy 🙂 such a blessing"
Profile photo of Jose Villegas

Jose Villegas

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Villegas
"Really good prices and benefits"
Profile photo of Germaine Fam

Germaine Fam

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Germaine Fam
"We wanted to switch insurance companies and Chris was such a pleasure to work with! Transparent, helpful, interested, friendly, understanding and all the good qualities you hope for in these type of situations."
Profile photo of Colin Hart

Colin Hart

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Hart
"What a refreshing experience working with Chris! He was knowledgeable and professional throughout my experience. It was also great to save a good amount of money."
Profile photo of Patricia Plander

Patricia Plander

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Plander
"Chris Nathe is the best! He is very knowledgeable, patient and pleasant! He provided a plan for my car with a very reasonable price and wonderful coverage for my home! He is most definitely an asset to State Farm!! My brother and I left his office very pleased!!"
Profile photo of Kim Hopkins

Kim Hopkins

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hopkins
"Lynette Baca is a wonderful and helpful person. She responds so fast and can answer any question you might have. She is personable, friendly and it is like calling/emailing/texting a friend. I highly recommend working with her at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Kesler

Jeannie Kesler

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Kesler
"After years of thinking I had the best insurance for people over 50, Nancy gave me better coverage at a lower price!! Best phone call I've gotten in years!! I highly recommend her and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Foster

Lloyd Foster

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Foster
"Excellent service with local agent. State Farm rates are great. Thank you Chris and Lynette. Lloyd Foster"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sanserino

Stephanie Sanserino

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sanserino
"This office is the most helpful friendliest insurance office I have ever dealt with. Nancy is exceptional. She goes above and beyond to inform, help and make sure you have everything you need And Chris's snacks are awesome!!"
Profile photo of John Fender

John Fender

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fender
"very pleased with the service ,great information other ins.providers never told us"
Profile photo of Tylena Harrison

Tylena Harrison

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tylena Harrison
"responds quickly to any questions. very friendly. will recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Earl “BigEBigE” Walters

Earl “BigEBigE” Walters

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earl “BigEBigE” Walters
"Great place to find caring people to help you through the web we call insurance. Nancy Wright my personal represenative is someone I highly recommend. She is x-Military so go in and see how she can help you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Frank Browne

Frank Browne

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Browne
"Lynette was pleasant and very helpful. The transition went smoothly and I am very pleased with the results."
Profile photo of Ruth Vassaw

Ruth Vassaw

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Vassaw
"Great service very helpful took time to explain many points on my policies. I feel very comfortable changing companies. I like the personal service."
Profile photo of Anne Desiderio

Anne Desiderio

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Desiderio
"Extremely knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Del Gonzales

Del Gonzales

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Del Gonzales
"Nancy has been an absolute delight, i feel so confident having someone as knowledgeable as her going over my coverage and taking the time to make sure i understood what my policy consists of. All of this met with her bright and helpful attitude, goes to show you what happens when you treat a clint as an individual that they're happy to serve, rather than just a number. Overall her amazing work ethic speaks volumes for this office."
Profile photo of SheaShea Darche

SheaShea Darche

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SheaShea Darche
"Very patient and kind."
Profile photo of Beverly Chavez

Beverly Chavez

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Chavez
"Chris and his staff were friendly and professional. I look forward to having a new agent close to home."
Profile photo of jeanette galliard

jeanette galliard

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeanette galliard
"Chris was very through and precise. ALL questions were answered and bundling cars and house was efficient and made a big difference with my budget. He is readily available to me AND my family. Every phase of the policy's went .smoothly. I regret only that I had not met him sooner to do my policy adjustments. Thanks Chris!"